The Pennsylvania Anti Car Theft Committee (PACT) is a non-profit organization committed to increasing awareness and decreasing incidence of car theft in Pennsylvania. PACT was formed in conjunction with the Pennsylvania Auto Theft Prevention Authority (ATPA) and is a committee of people from law enforcement, private business, public servants and the community dedicated to reducing auto theft.

Contact us with questions or to book a speaker, 717-591-7097 or 610-304-3582.

PACT Board of Directors:

Eric Schoenberg – Senior Deputy Attorney General, PA OAG, Insurance Fraud Section

Tod Neifert – Northern Lancaster County Regional Police (Retired)

Doug Babin – President, PA Auto Crimes Investigators Association; SIU Investigator, State Farm

Jana Tidwell – Manager, Public & Government Affairs, Pennsylvania & Delaware, AAA Mid-Atlantic

Sheriff Fred Harran – Sheriff of Bucks County, PA; Representative from the PA Sheriff’s Association

Charlie Sowell – CEO, SE&M Solutions, LLC; Representative from ASIS International Central Pennsylvania Chapter 79

Officer Bobbie Bertalan – Community Service/Crime Prevention Officer, Allegheny County Police Department

Frank Serina – Chief Risk Officer, Members 1st Federal Credit Union; Banking Industry Representative

Jake Annable – Corporate Security & Investigations Manager, Northeast and Canada, Enterprise Mobility; Rental Car Industry Representative


View, download, and distribute PACT’s video about why auto theft should matter to you.

Pennsylvania Auto Theft Prevention Authority

5 Kacey Court, Suite 201 Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
1-888-777-ATPA  |  Email Us

© Copyright 2024 by Pennsylvania Auto Theft Prevention Authority  |   All Rights Reserved  |  Security & Privacy Policy